How do I delete my photos from Collage.com?

To remove an image from your design, click it on the project, then click the Delete button that'll appear above or below the design. 

To remove your uploads from Collage.com completely, open the folder of images you wish to delete, then scroll to the bottom and click "Delete Album." 

Unfortunately, images cannot be removed from the site individually. Though, only the images selected from your uploads will print on the project. 

Book Photos

To remove images from the project content section on books, click "Add Photos" at the top of the project content section and unselect the undesired images. 

Images with the  are in the project content section. Those without are not. 

Note: Removing an image from project content will also remove it from the project, so only unselect the images you want removed from the entire projects.