How do I share my project or save a digital copy?

To save a digital copy or share your Collage.com project, click the green  to the right of an open project. 

Once the project is in your cart, click "Share" to pull up the preview and the sharing link. 

You can right click the image of your design on the new window and save it to your computer, or use the E-mail/Text messaging link to share your design with others. 

Note: If the sharing link is shared on social media, the option to buy a copy from that link is removed. Only send to those who want to order the project by email or text message.