Can I change or cancel my order once it's been submitted?

To get your Collage.com order to you as quickly as possible, orders are confirmed for printing 30 minutes after they're submitted.

  • Orders cannot be altered once they've past that 30 minute mark and are in production. 

To see if your order is still changeable, sign into your Collage.com account or create an account under the email you used at checkout and click Image title.

Next click Image titleto  view your order list

Image title

If the status for your order says "Submitted - waiting to print" and you see the Image title button, click that to cancel, make your changes, and resubmit. 

If the status is in printing or shipped, the order cannot be altered or cancelled.  

Depending on your bank or credit card processor, refunds may take up to 10 days to be reflected on your statement. 

If you have further questions, please contact the Customer Satisfaction Team.