In addition to using photos from your computer or mobile devices, Collage has made it easy to add images from Facebook.


All of Collage's upload options can be found to the left of the project by clicking  (this option will be below the project for mobile devices and under "Add Content" for books and calendars).




When adding Facebook photos, you'll be asked to log into your account and to give Collage access to your photos. Only the first 200 of your publicly shared images will be available to add to your project. If you don't see a photo you want to use, it's likely that the privacy settings are strictly set or your images exceed those caps. 


If you ever decide you want to revoke Collage's access to your information and photos, you can follow the directions here to remove access.


Note: you can only access your own Facebook images. You cannot access your friend's photos.



Haven't found the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support