To remove an image from your design, click the photo on the project, then click the Delete button that'll appear above or below the design. 



To remove your uploads from Collage.com completely, open the folder of images you wish to delete, then scroll to the bottom and click "Delete Album." 



Unfortunately, images cannot be removed from the site individually. Though, only the images selected from your uploads will print on the project. 




Haven't found the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support