Click Edit by the project in your cart to change it. 



This will take you back to the project so you can make your changes and then click the  or  button that'll appear in the upper right-hand corner once ready to add the new version to the cart.

 

Click Remove if you'd like to take the project out of the cart. 


Click Make a Copy to make a copy of your project on the Projects page. 



Haven't found the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support