If the Collage site is running slow or seems stuck, it may simply be overloaded, and you can clear your browsing data to fix it. 


NOTE: Clearing your browsing data will clear your history, cookies, and cache for the entire browser, not just the Collage site. Any account you're logged in to will be logged out, and it'll be like opening your browser for the first time the next time you access your browser. 


You'll want to be sure to sign into a Collage account, or create an account, before clearing your browsing data to ensure any successful uploading and design work you have completed saves to that account. If you don't sign in first, or are unable to sign in, you will have to start the design over after clearing your browsing data. 


To clear your browsing data on Chrome, click Chrome > Clear Browsing Data > Clear Data 

(You can adjust how much of your data to erase by adjusting the time range)


To clear your browsing data on Safari, click Safari > Clear History > Clear History

(You can adjust how much of your data to erase by adjusting the time range)


To clear your browsing data on Firefox, click the lock symbol to the left of your web address bar > Clear Cookies and Site Data > Remove

(Firefox will clear all browsing data)


It will take a few minutes to reload depending on the timeframe you select to erase. Once it has reloaded, you can go back to Collage and sign back in to your account to access your project. If the site trouble you were experiencing has been corrected, you're all set to start designing again. 


Depending on when the site trouble began, the design you come back to may be different than when you cleared your browsing data. Unfortunately, we won't be able to restore any lost work due to this action. 


If you're still experiencing site trouble after clearing your browsing data, reach out to live support for assistance.